Our Team

Executive Team

Claus Thornberg

Gonzalo Benitez
Vice President, Finance and Administration

Duana Kipling
Vice President, Operations

Ron Sander
Vice President, Major Projects and Environment

Brad Walker
Vice President, Health & Safety

Lisa Dooling
Director of Community and Stakeholder Engagement

Terminal Operations Team

Jeff Crawford
Director of Marine Logistics and Quality Management System

Jurgen Franke
Director of Engineering and Environment

Dave Foy
Operations Manager

Jonathan Unrau
Safety Manager